Wide-eyed

enthusiastic

         learning

The MENPS Team

Senior Leadership Team

Alan Jackson - Principal


alanj@mteden.school.nz




Maria Matene - Deputy Principal


mariam@mteden.school.nz




Nicky Hill - Associate Principal | Learning Support Coordinator


nickyh@mteden.school.nz




Hilary Edwards - Associate Principal


hilarye@mteden.school.nz





Year 1 Team

Madeline Williams - Room 12


madelinew@mteden.school.nz




Kendyl Grant - Room 15


kendylg@mteden.school.nz




Persia Iwan - Room 14 | Team Leader


persiai@mteden.school.nz




Vanessa Su'a / Susan Duncan - Room 13


vanessas@mteden.school.nz susand@mteden.school.nz




Ben Hitchcock - Room 10


benh@mteden.school.nz




Amber Rowley - Room 17


amberr@mteden.school.nz




Angharad Cavanagh - Room 16


angharadc@mteden.school.nz




Catherine Stichbury-Bean - Room 11


catherines@mteden.school.nz




Nadia Humphries - Room 21


nadiah@mteden.school.nz





Year 2 Team

Ciara Broder - Room 23


ciarab@mteden.school.nz




Bronwyn Williams - Room 22


bronwynw@mteden.school.nz




Nicole Bailey - Room 24 | Team Leader


nicoleb@mteden.school.nz




Sophie Manser - Room 25


sophiem@mteden.school.nz




Lauren Melles - Room 26


laurenm@mteden.school.nz





Year 3 Team

Lucy Matene / Rachel Leulu - Room 32


lucym@mteden.school.nz rachell@mteden.school.nz




Catherine Jang - Room 30


catherinej@mteden.school.nz




Kim Williams - Room 29 / Y3 Team Leader


kimw@mteden.school.nz




Leanne Roddam - Room 31


leanner@mteden.school.nz




Lauren Davies - Room 28


laurend@mteden.school.nz





Year 4 Team

Sean McKenzie - Room 19 | Y4 Team Leader


seanm@mteden.school.nz




Jaya Kalro - Room 33


jayak@mteden.school.nz




Rochelle Browne - Room 36


rochelleb@mteden.school.nz




Alicia Venter - Room 34


aliciav@mteden.school.nz




DonnalenaMcCarthy - Room 35


donnalenam@mteden.school.nz





Year 5 Team

Aone Laufili - Room 6 | Y5 Team Leader


aonel@mteden.school.nz




Madelaine Lath - Room 8


madelainel@mteden.school.nz




Amber Fordham - Room 7


amberf@mteden.school.nz




Shereen Edgecombe - Room 5


shereene@mteden.school.nz





Year 6 Team

Emma Cleland - Room 1


emmac@mteden.school.nz




Brad McMahon - Room 4


bradleym@mteden.school.nz




Brent Beaumont - Room 3


brentb@mteden.school.nz




Christina Levi - Room 2 | Team Leader


christinal@mteden.school.nz





Teaching & Support

Jessica Heath | Learning Support | ESOL


jessicah@mteden.school.nz




Amanda Griffin | Information Centre Manager


amandag@mteden.school.nz




Karen Moore | Sports Coordinator


karenm@mteden.school.nz




Julie Brenan | Teacher Aide





Helen Sutherland | Teacher Aide





Caren Johnson | Teacher Aide





Keiko Shibata | Teacher Aide





Nadia Humphries | Learning Support | OLC


nadiah@mteden.school.nz




Jane Tan | Teacher Aide





Vivian Kerr | Information Centre Assistant


viviank@mteden.school.nz




Kirsten Swart | Teacher Aide





Vanita Bhanabhai | Teacher Aide





Hannah Turner-Padgett | Teacher Aide






Administration

Becky Matthews | Office Manager


admin@mteden.school.nz




Lucy Gibson | Office Manager


admin@mteden.school.nz




Sandra Jelicich | Executive Officer


sandraj@mteden.school.nz




Gill Morgan / Melinda Smale | Resources Room


resourceroom@mteden.school.nz




Tracey Batchelor-Cook | Administration Assistant


traceyb@mteden.school.nz





Property

Andrew Fisher | Property Manager


andrewf@mteden.school.nz




Jonathan Leonard | Groundsperson






Copyright © Mt Eden Normal Primary School, 2020
All rights reserved